Our Patients say it Best!


Our clients are the most important part of our business and their feedback is crucial to our dental clinic. Here are some snippets of what our patients think of us…

”I dreamed about restoring my smile for over ten years. In just a few days, you made my dream come true affordably with such care and sensitivity. The results are just amazing! And I was nervous about doing the dental tourism thing. Even after reading your informative website, even after seeing you’d been on TV many times, even after you returned my phone calls to answer all my questions. But when you responded with such patience, intelligence and integrity, the fear disappeared. Now I know I can trust you implicitly and feel as if you are my friends. Thank you’ doesn’t fully express my gratitude to all of you.” Steve Pollack, FL

”I was blown away with the standard of the clinic, and the care was out of this world. It made my home dentists(Scotland) look like a basic back street outfit!! Upon retuning home my own dentist was suitably impressed with the work done, and said to get that quality done in the UK I’d be thinking about remortgaging my house! I got root canal treatments, a crown, some 1/2 crowns, an extraction and a couple of fillings- so a real mixture of treatments, cannot recommend highly enough!!” Kirsty McCarroll, Scotland

”Thank you Dr Enrique Yuen for the unpainful root treatment and the new crown! Only two years ago my teeth were fixed in Finland but the filling came of somewhere between Argentina and Bolivia. When studying the teeth of the bolivian people I decided to wait until I got to Lima to visit a proper dentist. This turned out to be a splendid decision. Dr Yuens treatment was very professional, quick and pain free. The other nurses and the customer service worked without any doubt perfectly and were very kind and helpful. The new crown in my teeth can barely be noticed, so well done. Thankfully,” Suvi Kinos, Finland

”Dr Yuen & Staff, I have always been afraid of dental work and after my experience with Dr Yuen and his staff I know longer have my fear of dental work. I had no pain ever. Lloyd is the travel coordinator who made every part of travel in and around the area easy. I will never have dental work done anywhere else.” Scott Mulligan, USA

”Dear Dr Yuen & Team, I sincerely want to thank all of you for giving me the best dental experience of my life and a smile more beautiful than I ever could have imagined! From the first contact with Lloyd – the International Coordinator – to the final appointment with Dr Yuen, everything was top drawer. The treatment I received was far advanced compared to anything I had received in the US. I will not be having any further treatment in the US. From now on it’s only Dr Yuen. THANK YOU” Robert W Sefton, USA

”Dr Yuen and his wonderful staff are professional to the extreme. His office and practice is state of the art and having been in dental offices in the U.S, I had very high expectations – they were definitely surpassed here, from attention to detail all the way to the painless anesthesia and the final excellent result. I couldn’t be more satisfied.” Alison Pollack, Florida

”Dear Lloyd, thank you so much for your assistance with setting up appointments with Dr. Enrique Yuen. I immediately felt at ease with Dr. Yuen and his staff. They were thorough and very professional. My teeth look natural and beautiful! Friends have noticed my teeth and I tell everybody about Travel and Smile at every opportunity. Hopefully everything is going well for you in Peru. So glad our family met and anytime you are in Ottawa look us up! You have a place to stay for your visit.” Carol Jones, Ottowa

”Hi Lloyd! Gracias por el correo y por tus atenciones. Por favor envia mis saludos al doctor Enrique y dile que estoy muy contenta con su trabajo. Ahora si puedo sonreir!  They look great! One more time…Thanks! Hopefully I will see you on my next trip to Lima in January. Sincerely,” Millie Moore

Reception (+511) 202 2222

US/Canada Direct 855 505 PERU
International (English) (+511) 202 2215

Leave a comment